Debut album, Aspen Artichoke, will be released August 24th, 2017

Pearl Wings is a 40 minute, five-track album recorded by Jimmie Dennie live at the Luxe Ballroom in Spokane, Washington. It was engineered, mixed and mastered by Alan Patterson. It features Dario Ré on guitar and vocals, Phil Pintor on violin, Jackson Cate on bass and Isaiah Crandall on vocals in the final track "Song for a Fisherman."

See more from the Luxe Ballroom including a film by Nathan Getzin of North 40 Productions.

Dario Ré EP was released in February 2012 and features solo guitar and vocals. It was recorded by Pascal Des Marais and Vincent Bouchard at Bés Musique in Sherbrooke, Québec.